Home » The Team

The Team

Engineers Corner

Engineers Corner has a dedicated Team who run the Network efficiently round the clock.

Yatharth Singh is a Founder & CEO of Engineers Corner. Yatharth Heads all the core Projects of Engineers Corner & is currently pursuing Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Yatharth Singh

Founder

yatharth@engineerscorner.in
+919911836476

Shaswat Tripathi is Co-Founder of Engineers Corner & is currently Pursuing Computer science Engineering. He Heads the Various Project Operations & Finance at Engineers Corner.

Shaswat Tripathi

Co-Founder

shaswat@engineerscorner.in

Amit Kumar Yadav is Editor at Engineers Corner, Amit do research on various Contents & Projects for Engineers Corner. He is currently pursuing Mechanical Engineering.

Amit Kumar Yadav

Editor

amit@engineerscorner.in
+919654713527

Avinash Upadhyay is a Managing Executive at Engineers Corner who manages Campus Ambassadors & Various off-line promotional activities. He is currently pursuing Mechanical Engineering.

Avinash Upadhyay

Managing Executive

avinash@engineerscorner.in
9540525090

Dev Singh is Editor/Content Creator at Engineers Corner, He is currently pursuing Mechanical Engineering.

Dev Singh Chauhan

Editor

dev@engineerscorner.in

Shikhar Writes Article for Engineers Corner & Works at Fun Facts as Youtuber.

Shikhar Mishra

Editor & Youtuber

shikhar@engineerscorner.in

Leave a Reply