Home » Entrance Exam » Top 10 Merit List of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Science Toppers

Top 10 Merit List of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Science Toppers

Rajasthan Board i.e Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education (RBSE) announced the Class 12th Board Exam Results on 8th May 2014, Thursday. The Results of Class 12th Science Stream was officially announced by Rajasthan board on its offical website.
You Can Check your result of Class12th Science Board Exam Result Here. Click to Check your Result Now.

Now, Everyone wants to know what is the Merit list of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Results (Science). So, You don’t have to go here & there just see below the list of all the Toppers of Rajasthan Board of class 12th from Science Stream. The Following Name is given the Top Merit List with their names & Percentage got in Class 12th. This year one of the Class 12th Science Student said” I’ve got a good marks which i was not expected”. This year the results are good a very few of them are having fail in their subjects otherwise many students are getting a good no. of marks.

This year Girls are again in the Top Merit List of Rajasthan Board Over Boys. From Kota, Rajasthan Saurabh Singh Pawar from  Science side is the Topper & Topped the Board Exam Result whereas in Commerce Mridul is the topper from commerce side of rajasthan board. But this time Boys are again the topper of Science. The Merit list of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Science side toppers are as follows:

so, Here is the Top List of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Science Toppers.

                    NAME                                    Total no. Obtained                 Percentage                  RANK

  1. Saurabh Singh Panwar                            487                                            97.40%                           1
  2. Om Prakash Malviya                                483                                            96.60%                            2
  3. Varun Kumar                                              481                                             96.20%                            3
  4. Harsita Dhaka                                             479                                             95.80%                            4
  5. Rahul Singh                                                  478                                            95.60%                             5
  6.  Rahul Kumar                                              477                                            95.40%                              6
  7. Varsha Jain                                                  477                                            95.40%                             6
  8. Narendra Singh                                          477                                             95.40%                            6
  9. Sumit Garg                                                    477                                             95.40%                            6
  10. Neeraj Taylor                                              476                                              95.20%                            7
  11. Vikas                                                               476                                              95.20%                            7
  12. Amisha Yadav                                            475                                               95%                                  8
  13. Aniket Sharma                                            475                                               95%                                   8
  14.  Anita Kumari                                              475                                               95%                                   8
  15. Anshul Singhal                                            475                                               95%                                   8
  16. Ajit Garhwal                                                 475                                                95%                                  8
  17. Ajay Kumar                                                  475                                                95%                                   8
  18. Yatharth Trivedi                                        474                                                94.80%                            9
  19. Vidhi Agarwal                                              474                                                94.80%                            9
  20. Naresh Kumar Jain                                    473                                                94.60%                           10
  21. Seema Kumari                                              473                                                94.60%                            10
  22. Mohit Kumar Sharma                                473                                                94.60%                            10
  23. Hemant Khushwaha                                   473                                                94.60%                            10

So, The above was the Final Top 10 Merit List of Rajasthan Board Toppers Science Side.

CLICK HERE to Check Top 10 Merit List of Rajasthan Board Class 12th Commerce Toppers.

Comment Below if you have any query

Best of LUCK.

About Yatharth Singh

Yatharth Singh is a Founder of Engineers Corner and many more Online Blogs & Websites. He is a Electronics & Communication Engineer. He loves Blogging, Surfing web, Photography & a technology freak. You can Contact him on Below Networks.

Check Also

CBSE Class 10th Compartment Result 2017

CBSE Class 10th Compartment Exam Result 2017 Declared at cbseresults.nic.in

Central Board of Secondary Examination (CBSE) officially Declared the CBSE Class 10th/Xth Compartment Exam 2016 …


  1. My roll no. Is 1610704
    and i got 95.00% in 12th
    sub. Science-maths..

  2. And my mobile no. Is 9983559970

  3. Bhaiya aap mujhe bata sakte hai ki aapne chem and phy ki preparation kese ki thi???plz bhaiya reply fast

Leave a Reply